Please note: Jayne is away from the 12th - 17th of July inclusive

Clifton

The Body Centre

Saturday 29th July (full)
Wednesday 2nd August (full)
Friday 4th August (17:00 - 19:00)
Tuesday 8th August
Saturday 12th August
Tuesday 15th August (14:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday 22nd August (10:00 - 17:00)
 
More dates available, please contact me

Portishead

By appointment only via Jayne

Bradley Stoke

Bliss Nails & Beauty

Wednesday 9th August (full)
Wednesday 6th September 1-5pm

Training Days

Monday 7th August - PDO Neck Update
Friday 11th August - Allergan Workshop ( Juvederm ) day
Wednesday 23rd August - Skin Peel Update Workshop

Please contact me to book any dates/times shown or enquiry about times/dates outside of those stated above.

Real people, real results...

View Gallery

Clinics in...

  • Clifton
  • Portishead
  • Bradley Stoke
Check for available dates
Contact Form

Contact Details
07977 138 242
jayne@jayneMolyneux.co.uk

S T F

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Terms of Business

Site built by PixelBytes

#

Telephone07977 138 242

eMailjayne@jayneMolyneux.co.uk

#

JayneMolyneux.co.uk trading as Pure Clinic LTD. Registered in England & Wales. Co. Number 8165776.